West Coast Seattle Boy - The Jimi Hendrix Anthology 8LP Vinyl Box Set

  • Open Box, Un-Played Copy.

  • 8 LP Limited Edition Box Set

Tracklist: A1 –The Isley Brothers Testify Written-By – O'Kelly Isley, Ronald Isley, Rudolph Isley 4:10 A2 –Don Covay Mercy, Mercy Written-By – Don Covay 2:27 A3 –Don Covay Can't Stay Away Written-By – Don Covay 2:50 A4 –Rosa Lee Brooks My Diary Written-By – Rosa Lee Brooks 2:23 A5 –Rosa Lee Brooks Utee Written-By – Rosa Lee Brooks 1:59

B1 –The Isley Brothers Move Over And Let Me Dance Written-By – O'Kelly Isley, Ronald Isley, Rudolph Isley 2:41 B2 –The Isley Brothers Have You Ever Been Disappointed Written-By – O'Kelly Isley, Ronald Isley, Rudolph Isley 6:20 B3 –The Icemen (2) (My Girl) She's A Fox Written-By – The Icemen (2) 2:44 B4 –Ray Sharpe Help Me (Get The Feeling) Part One Written-By – Ray Sharpe 2:33 B5 –Billy Lamont Sweet Thang Written-By – Billy Lamont, John Brantley*, Lonnie Youngblood 2:33

C1 –Frank Howard & The Commanders I'm So Glad Written-By – Billy Cox 2:39 C2 –Jimmy Norman That Little Old Groove Maker Written-By – Jimmy Norman 2:17 C3 –Little Richard I Don't Know What You Got But It's Got Me Written-By – Don Covay 4:03 C4 –Little Richard Dancing All Around The World Written-By – Richard Penniman 3:00 C5 –King Curtis Instant Groove Written-By – Curtis Ousley 2:25

D1 –Jimi Hendrix Fire 2:51 D2 –Jimi Hendrix Are You Experienced? 6:03 D3 –Jimi Hendrix May This Be Love 3:17 D4 –Jimi Hendrix Can You See Me 2:33 D5 –Jimi Hendrix Cat Talking To Me 2:52 E1 –Jimi Hendrix The Wind Cries Mary (Live) 3:16 E2 –Jimi Hendrix Love Or Confusion 3:16 E3 –Jimi Hendrix Little One 4:07 E4 –Jimi Hendrix Mr. Bad Luck 2:55 E5 –Jimi Hendrix Castles Made Of Sand 3:10

F1 –Jimi Hendrix Tears Of Rage Written-By – Bob Dylan, Richard Manuel 5:19 F2 –Jimi Hendrix Hear My Train A Comin' 4:35 F3 –Jimi Hendrix 1983 (A Merman I Shall Turn To Be) 3:29 F4 –Jimi Hendrix Long Hot Summer Night 2:30 F5 –Jimi Hendrix My Friend 3:56

G1 –Jimi Hendrix Hear My Freedom 5:23 G2 –Jimi Hendrix Angel 3:27 G3 –Jimi Hendrix Calling All The Devil's Children 5:38

H1 –Jimi Hendrix Untitled Basic Track 3:47 H2 –Jimi Hendrix Room Full Of Mirrors 2:32 H3 –Jimi Hendrix Shame, Shame, Shame 3:00 H4 –Jimi Hendrix New Rising Sun 7:24

I1 –Jimi Hendrix Star Spangled Banner (Live) Written-By – Francis Scott Key 2:30 I2 –Jimi Hendrix Purple Haze (Live) 5:51 I3 –Jimi Hendrix Messenger 3:20 J1 –Jimi Hendrix Young/Hendrix 20:56 K1 –Jimi Hendrix Hound Dog Blues 4:42 K2 –Jimi Hendrix Mastermind Written-By – Larry Lee (2) 4:43 K3 –Jimi Hendrix Foxey Lady (Live) 6:29

L1 –Jimi Hendrix Stone Free (Live) 14:46 L2 –Jimi Hendrix Fire (Live) 4:41 M1 –Jimi Hendrix Message To Love 3:33 M2 –Jimi Hendrix Burning Desire 8:46 M3 –Jimi Hendrix Lonely Avenue 4:22

N1 –Jimi Hendrix Everlasting First Written-By – Arthur Lee, Jimi Hendrix 4:13 N2 –Jimi Hendrix Freedom 4:15 N3 –Jimi Hendrix Peter Gunn/Catastrophe Written-By – Henry Mancini, Jacob Gade, Vera Bloom 3:06 N4 –Jimi Hendrix In From The Storm 3:34 N5 –Jimi Hendrix Play That Riff 0:35 O1 –Jimi Hendrix All God's Children 6:19 O2 –Jimi Hendrix Red House (Live) 7:29

P1 –Jimi Hendrix Bolero 5:31 P2 –Jimi Hendrix Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 6:05 P3 –Jimi Hendrix Suddenly November Morning 4:12