Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers ‎– Damn The Torpedoes Vinyl LP 1979

Track list-- A1 Refugee 3:21 A2 Here Comes My Girl 4:33 A3 Even The Losers 3:35 A4 Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid) 4:53 A5 Century City 3:40 B1 Don't Do Me Like That 2:40 B2 You Tell Me Bass – Duck Dunn* 4:32 B3 What Are You Doin' In My Life? 3:25 B4 Louisiana Rain 4:46