The Police - Ghost In The Machine Vinyl Record


Tracklist A1 Spirits In The Material World 2:58 A2 Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic 4:20 A3 Invisible Sun 3:43 A4 Hungry For You (J'aurais Toujours Faim De Toi) 2:52 A5 Demolition Man 5:54.

B1 Too Much Information 3:42 B2 Rehumanize Yourself 3:10 B3 One World (Not Three) 4:45 B4 Omegaman 2:47 B5 Secret Journey 3:32 B6 Darkness 3:11