Stevie Wonder ‎– Stevie Wonder's Original Musiquarium I Vinyl Record


Track List -- A1 Superstition A2 You Haven't Done Nothin' A3 Living For The City A4 Front Line B1 Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) B2 Send One Your Love B3 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life B4 Ribbon In The Sky C1 Higher Ground C2 Sir Duke C3 Master Blaster (Jammin') C4 Boogie On Reggae Woman C5 That Girl D1 I Wish D2 Isn't She Lovely D3 Do I Do


2LP, Compilation