Pink Floyd ‎– Works Vinyl LP Compilation

Tracklist -- One Of These Days 5:50 Arnold Layne 2:52 Fearless (Interpolating "You'll Never Walk Alone") 5:40 Brain Damage 3:50 Eclipse 1:45 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun 5:23 See Emily Play 2:54 Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict 4:47 Free Four 4:07 Embryo 4:39