Nina Simone ‎– The Amazing Nina Simone Vinyl Record

  • New Sealed
  • 180 Gram LP.
  • 2020 Reissue

Tracklist -- A1 Blue Prelude 3:22 A2 Children Go Where I Send You 2:52 A3 Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More) 3:02 A4 Stompin' At The Savoy 2:10 A5 It Might As Well Be Spring 3:57 A6 You've Been Gone Too Long 2:11 A7 I Love You Porgy 4:07 A8 Falling In Love Again (I Can't Help It) 2:39


B1 That's Him Over There 2:32 B2 Chilly Winds Don't Blow 2:47 B3 Theme From "Middle Of The Night" 2:30 B4 Can't Get Out Of This Mood 2:33 B5 Willow Weep For Me 3:14 B6 Solitaire 3:25 B7 That's All 2:26 B8 The Man With A Horn 5:52 B9 My Baby Just Cares For Me 3:38