Mance Lipscomb ‎– Trouble In Mind Vinyl Record


1970, Reissue, LP

Track List -- A1 Captain, Captain 2:31 A2 Careless Love 3:28 A3 When Death Comes Creeping In Your Room (Run, Sinner, Run) 2:55 A4 Alabama Bound 2:32 A5 Buck Dance 2:30 A6 Night Time Is The Right Time 4:45 B1 Rocks And Gravel Makes A Solid Road 3:59 B2 Johnnie Take One On Me 3:14 B3 Motherless Children 2:58 B4 Which-a-Way Do Red River Run? 2:35 B5 Trouble In Mind 3:07 B6 Ballad Of The Boll Weevil 2:29